Sites which present tutorials and general education on bondage/kink. Also, the sites of various kink and bondage teachers.

Kink Academy

You might also like our Conferences category.

Anastasia. Shibari artist. (@voudou.ropes) - Instagram photos and videos https://www.instagram.com/voudou.ropes/Education
andyburu https://andyburu.se/Blogs, Bondage Tutorials, Education
Anoxia Rope https://www.anoxiarope.com/Education
Barkas Kinbaku http://www.barkaskinbaku.com/Book Sales, Education
BeShibari: Shibari, kinbaku, bondage http://www.beshibari.com/Education
BoFeWo Hofheim https://www.bofewo.com/Conferences, Education
Bondage Expert (Chanta Rose) http://bondageexpert.com/Education
Bondage Expo Dallas http://www.bondageexpodallas.com/Bondage Tutorials, Conferences, Education
Bondage Lessons http://bondagelessons.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Bondage Project http://www.bondageproject.com/public/index_e.htmEducation, Paysites
Bondage Project Love Story Clip Store http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/31202Bondage Tutorials, Education, Video Sales
Bondage Tutorials on the Web http://www.massachusettsbondage.com/tutorials/Bondage Tutorials, Education
BondCon: A pansexual convention for bondage enthusiasts http://bondcon.com/Conferences, Education, Models
Boss Bondage http://bossbondage.com/Education, Gear Sales, Presenters
Butterfly Bondage http://www.butterflybondage.com/Black and White, Education
Community-Academic Consortium for Research on Alternative Sexualities (CARAS) http://carasresearch.org/Education, Organizations, Reference
Complete Shibari http://www.completeshibari.com/Bondage Tutorials, Book Sales, Education
Creative BDSM http://creativebdsm.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Dark Odyssey - A Journey of Sexual Adventure http://www.darkodyssey.com/Conferences, Education
Darkunft - Bondage, shibari, tantra in Karlsruhe, Germany https://www.darkunft.de/Bondage Tutorials, Education
DV8House http://www.dv8house.com/Education, Gear Sales, Presenters
ESINEM Shibari Classes http://www.shibariclasses.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education
ESINEM: The Art of Erotic Bondage http://www.esinem.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education, Paysites
Fetish Con http://www.fetishcon.com/Conferences, Education, Models
From The Ground Up: Suspension Bondage http://www.suspendedanimationcrew.com/book/Bondage Tutorials, Education
gorgone http://www.study-on-falling.com/Education
Graydancer.Com | The Art Of Shibari http://www.graydancer.com/Education, Presenters
Idaho BDSM - Alternative Sexuality Information http://www.idahobdsm.com/Education, Reference
Interwoven Images http://interwovenimages.com/Book Sales, Education
Kinbaku Luxuria http://kinbakuluxuria.com/Asian, Blogs, Education, Nude Bondage
Kinbaku Today: Japanese Erotic Rope Bondage http://www.kinbakutoday.com/Blogs, Bondage Tutorials, Education, Magazines
Kinkomatic - Create a BDSM checklist https://www.kinkomatic.com/Education, Odds and Ends, Reference
Kinky Kollege, A Pansexual Bdsm Institute Of Higher Yearning http://kinkykollege.com/Conferences, Education
Kinkyphilia: Try not to be addicted https://kinkyphilia.wordpress.com/Blogs, Education
Kinoko Hajime Official HP http://shibari.jp/Asian, Education
Legal Paperwork For Alternative Relationships - Jay Wiseman's Fetlife Group http://fetlife.com/groups/1900/group_posts/215813Education, Legal
Lew Rubens How To Videos http://xsiteability.com/x-new/lewrubensproductions/preview/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Lochai Stine http://lochaistine.com/Education, Presenters
Madrid Shibari Dojo http://www.madridshibari.com/Blogs, Education
Midori http://www.fetishdiva.com/Education, Women Tying Women
Monkeyfetish: Instant Expert's Personal Gallery (Leon) http://monkeyfetish.com/Education, Presenters
Mosafir | bondage, foto, events http://www.mosafir.ru/en/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Murphy Blue - bondage rigging and photography | shibari, kinbaku and Japanese http://www.murphyblue.net/Bondage Tutorials, Education, Video Sales
National Coalition For Sexual Freedom http://www.ncsfreedom.org/Education, Organizations, Reference
NawaPedia http://nawapedia.com/Asian, Bondage Tutorials, Education, Reference
New England Leather Alliance (NELA)/Fetish Fair Fleamarket (FFF) http://www.nelaonline.org/Conferences, Education, Gear Sales, Organizations
Realbondage http://www.realbondage.co.uk/Authors, Education
Remedial Ropes: A Place Devoted to Safety http://www.remedialropes.com/Education, Safety
Restrained Elegance lexicon of slavegirl bondage poses and positions http://www.restrainedelegance.com/preview/lexicon1/icons/index.phpEducation
Rope Tales by Kirigami - Bondage, Shibari, Kinbaku - Milan http://www.ropetales.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education, Gear Sales
Rope-topia: because bondage matters (WykD Dave) http://rope-topia.com/Black and White, Education, Image Print Sales
RopeBottoming.com http://www.ropebottoming.com/Bondage Tutorials, Book Sales, Education
ROPECRAFT Rope-focused BDSM and Kink convention https://ropecraft.net/Conferences, Education
RopeMarks Tutorial Site http://rare.ropemarks.com/Asian, Bondage Tutorials, Education, Nude Bondage, Paysites, Tight
RopeSession, a way into kinbaku - RopeSession https://ropesession.com/?lang=enEducation
Secondfloor Lotus Studio http://www.secondfloorlotusstudio.com/Education, Image Print Sales
Sense Shibari: With passion for rope bondage, education and communication http://senseshibari.com/Blogs, Bondage Tutorials, Education
Serious Bondage http://www.seriousbondage.comEducation, Reference
Shibari Art Photography: Fine Art Photography of Japanese Inspired Rope Bondage https://shibariartphotography.com/Book Sales, Education, Image Print Sales
shibari guru http://www.ru.shibari.guru/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Shibari Study: World's Best Online Shibari Tutorials https://shibaristudy.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education, Gear Sales, Paysites
Society of Janus (San Francisco) http://www.soj.org/Education, Organizations
Soptik Zet http://www.soptikshibari.com/Education
Steamybedtime https://steamybedtime.co.uk/Bondage Tutorials, Education
Studio Kokoro: Heart, Mind, Spirit https://studiokokoro.co.uk/Education
Tethered Together: Rope Reimagined https://tetheredtogether.net/Conferences, Education
The Duchy - Rope bondage how-tos and other BDSM projects... http://www.theduchy.com/Bondage Tutorials, Education
The Munch+Adult Local Link (MALL) Directory http://findamunch.com/Calendars, Education, Link Sites, Organizations
Thoughts and Distractions: Midori Blog http://fd-midori.livejournal.com/Blogs, Education, Presenters
Tied Out West http://tiedoutwest.com/Education
Twisted Monk: Instructional Videos http://www.twistedmonk.com/video.htmBondage Tutorials, Education
Two Knotty Boys http://www.knottyboys.com/Bondage Tutorials, Book Sales, Education
Two Knotty Boys - Video Tutorials http://www.knottyboys.com/code/downloads.phpBondage Tutorials, Education
Voudou Ropes Guest Gallery /index.php?page=guest-voudouRopesBondage Tutorials, Education, Guest Gallery