A listing of Japanese and Chinese style bondage websites, including picture pay sites, and video and book sales websites.

You might also like our Chinese category.

Arisue Go Store http://www.jugoya.com/shop/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=104Asian
Asanawa - Shibari, Kinbaku, Japanese Rope Bondage http://asanawa.com/Asian, Paysites
Asian Bondage Damsels http://www.asianbondagedamsels.com/Asian, Clothed, Costume, DID, Paysites
Asian girls in Cuff http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/42666Asian, Chinese, Handcuffs, Tight, Video Sales
Asian Girls Tied Up http://www.asiantiedup.com/Asian, DID, Paysites
Asian Torture and Bondage DVDs http://www.videos4sale.com/store/21936Asian, Chinese, Video Sales
Atemi-ShibariDojo (Luke Crocker) - DeviantArt http://atemi-shibaridojo.deviantart.com/Asian, DeviantART Bondage, Outdoors
BDSM China http://laozhu.org/bdsmchina/Asian, Chinese, Paysites
bondage beauties art http://clips4sale.com/studio/28039/Cat4Asian, Chinese, DID, Video Sales
Bondage Japan - Reijoh Shashin-kan DL Site http://www.reijoh-shashinkan.com/english/index.htmlAsian, Clothed, DID, Video Sales
Bondage Japan - Reijoh-Shashinkan http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/44327Asian, Clothed, DID, Video Sales
bondagetea from china https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/164499Asian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Tickled, Video Sales
Bound Asian Girls http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/49579Asian, DID, Video Sales
Captive Culture - Glamour Bondage/Female Domination For French Girls http://www.captiveculture.com/Asian, Glamour, Paysites
Chinese Bdsm - iWantClips Store https://iwantclips.com/store/845857/chinese-bdsmAsian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Video Sales
Chinese BDSM Guest Gallery /index.php?page=guest-chineseBdsmAsian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Guest Gallery
Chinese BDSM Guest Gallery 2 /index.php?page=guest-chineseBdsm2Asian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Guest Gallery
Chinese bondage http://www.chinakb.jp/Asian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Video Sales
Chinese Bondage Arts https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/125545/chinese-bondage-artsAsian, Chinese, DID, Video Sales
Chinese Torture http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/21936Asian, Chinese, Video Sales
Chinese-Bondage - DeviantArt http://chinese-bondage.deviantart.com/Asian, Chinese, DeviantART Bondage, DID, Drawings
Club RopeMarks http://www.clubropemarks.com/Asian, Nude Bondage, Paysites, Tight
D-Zhang-photography (D. Zhang) on deviantART http://d-zhang-photography.deviantart.com/Asian, Chinese, Costume, DID, Models
Extreme Bondage Japan http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/50941Asian, Tight, Video Sales
Fetish Slave Studio https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/144825Asian, Catsuits, DID, Handcuffs, Rubber With Bondage, Straps, Video Sales, Women Tying Women
Forbidden East http://www.forbiddeneast.com/Asian, Paysites
FX Tube https://www.fx-tube.com/Asian, Catsuits, Chinese, DID, Handcuffs, Rubber With Bondage, Straps, Video Sales, Women Tying Women
Hinako Bondage Clinic https://hinako-b-clinic.com/Asian, Paysites, Tight, Video Sales
Hogtied in China https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/152485Asian, Chinese, DID, Video Sales
Japanbondage http://www.japanbondage.tvAsian, Video Sales
Japanese Bondage http://clips4sale.com/studio/50941Asian, Nude Bondage, Video Sales
Japanese Bound: Japanese Bondage, Shibari and Kinbaku Videos http://www.japanesebound.com/Asian, Bondage Tutorials, Nude Bondage, Video Sales
Japanese Damsel In Distress http://www.jpdamsel.com/Asian, Paysites
Japanese Girl Roped http://www.japanese-girl-roped.com/Asian, Paysites
Japanese Kisekae Bondage http://clips4sale.com/studio/53397Asian, Clothed, Costume, Video Sales
Kinbaku Luxuria http://kinbakuluxuria.com/Asian, Blogs, Education, Nude Bondage
Kinbaku LuXuria Clips http://clips4sale.com/60079Asian, Nude Bondage, Video Sales
Kinbaku Work https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/155987/kinbaku-workAsian, Tight, Video Sales
Kinoko Hajime Official HP http://shibari.jp/Asian, Education
Little Donkey Asia Bondage Studio https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/129911Asian, Mummification, Vacbed, Video Sales
MegoSpidey (Rock) | DeviantArt https://www.deviantart.com/megospideyAsian, DeviantART Bondage, Swimwear
NawaPedia http://nawapedia.com/Asian, Bondage Tutorials, Education, Reference
Oriental Bondage http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/23175Asian, Chinese, Video Sales
Rope Flix: Streaming Japanese Bondage Videos https://www.ropeflix.com/Asian, Paysites, Video Sales
RopeMarks - The True Beauty of Bondage http://www.ropemarks.com/Asian, Nude Bondage, Paysites, Tight
RopeMarks Clip Store http://clips4sale.com/studio/36036Asian, Nude Bondage, Tight, Video Sales
RopeMarks Image Store http://www.images4sale.com/store/36036Asian, Image Set Sales, Nude Bondage, Tight
ropemarks on deviantART http://ropemarks.deviantart.com/Asian, DeviantART Bondage, Nude Bondage, Tight
RopeMarks Tutorial Site http://rare.ropemarks.com/Asian, Bondage Tutorials, Education, Nude Bondage, Paysites, Tight
Struggling Women http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/50939Asian, DID, Video Sales
SugiuraNorio Bondage Box http://www.sugiuranorio.jp/e/index.htmlAsian, Paysites
Team Mikey Fetish Stage Guest Gallery /index.php?page=guest-teamMikeyFetishStageAsian, DID, Guest Gallery, Straps, Swimwear
Team Mikey's Official Site: Fetish Stage http://www.team-mikey.net/Asian, DID, Paysites, Straps, Swimwear, Video Sales
Tokyo Bondage Damsels http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/6884Asian, Clothed, Costume, DID, Video Sales
Tokyo Slaves http://www.tokyoslaves.com/Asian, Paysites
Tying Art https://tyingart.com/enAsian, Paysites
Ultraman Bondage Work https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/141719/ultraman-bondage-workAsian, Chinese, Clothed, DID, Video Sales
Wabi-Sabi-Moe:Costumed Bondage ~Damsels in Distress~ http://nekonekorin.sarm.net/main_english.htmlAsian, Costume, DID, Paysites